[show-team  layout=’grid’ style=’img-square,text-left,img-above,4-columns’ display=’photo,website,position,freehtml,email,telephone,name’]

Deputy members

Steinar Saghaug
Kristin Wanvik Hagen
Vibeke Stjern
Torbjørn Dahle
Egil Hammer
Knut Georg Fallrø
Marion Therese Syltern


[show-team  category=’daglig-leder’ layout=’grid’ style=’img-square,text-left,img-above,normal-float’ display=’photo,website,position,email,telephone,name’]

Olav Ellevset
Olav Ellevset has extensive experience in the transportation sector. His debut was at the Road Directorate in Oslo in 1969. Then at the Road Directorate in Sør-Trøndelag from 1971 to 1998. He was CEO at the Road Office in Arendal, Aust-Agder.

For several years, Olav has been working on road and transportation matters, including as National Road Director in Tanzania and in the World Bank in Washington DC. He was Regional Manager for the Western region of the Norwegian Public Roads Administration from 2008, and transferred to the Ferjefri E39 project in the Road Directorate in 2011.

Olav is a Civil Engineer from the Construction Engineering Division at NTH, Trondheim.